Monday, December 11, 2017 

Dutché Premium Chocolates
AREZA Group of Companies
Bird Sanctuary Preservation and Breeding Species Institute (BSP-BESI) Inc.
Ilocos Sur Provincial Hospital Nurse Crowned as Miss Nightingale 2016

EVENTSOct 13 2016352Sir James D. Tumbaga

Beauty, talents, and brains! 16 nurses from different hospitals in Ilocos Sur proved that they possess these characteristics in the Search for Miss Nightingale 2016 held at Vigan City Convention Center.

The contestants presented themselves gorgeously with poise and confidence in their elegant gowns. Each of them showcased their unique talents and proved that they got something to be proud of.

They gave the crowd unceasing excitement when they performed their talents. Some of them danced while others entertained the audience by singing. They also expressed their thoughts through the question and answer portion.

The contenders recognized the effort of the Provincial Government in organizing such activity to give them time to relax and mingle with the other medical practitioners.

In the end, Ms. Janella Caballes from Ilocos Sur Provincial Hospital-Gabriela Silang bagged the crown and received 50 thousand pesos cash prize. Ms. Kazeleen Padua from Candon City Health Office got the 2nd place and 30 thousand pesos cash prize. Ms. Cristine Bornilla from Northside Doctors Hospital is the 3rd placer and received 20 thousand pesos, 4th place is Ms. Hannah Lyka Unciano from Metro Vigan Hospital and received 15 thousand pesos and the 5th place is Ms.Hannah Katrina Tejero from St. James Hospital and received 10 thousand pesos.

"I'm thankful to my colleagues in encouraging me to bring out the best in me. I believe that this tittle and crown was given to me for a purpose. This success was made possible thru God's spirit and with the support of my workmates." Ms. Caballes expressed.

This activity annually celebrated to build harmonious relationship among Nurses in the province through the support of the Provincial Government headed by Governor Ryan Singson.
Office of the President Senate of the Philippines House of the Representative Supreme Court Office of the Ombudsman Department of the Interior and Local Government Department of Social Welfare and Development Department of Education Commission on Higher Education Department of Transportation and Communications Department of Labor and Employment Armed Forces of the Philippines Department of Agriculture Department of Public Works and Highways Department of Foreign Affairs Department of Finance Department of Justice Department of Budget and Management Department of National Defense Department of Science and Technology Department of Agrarian Reform Department of Tourism Department of Trade and Industry Department of Environment and Natural Resources Department of Energy Department of Health Image Map

  Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved.

Copyright Notice

Link Policy


Privacy Policy

User Agreement